sorry for not posting much - blame the higher school certificate 

1 week ago

1 week ago

more to come when I have time to sort through all my shots - this is my favourite so far

sitting in bed scanning film and listening to new order


2 weeks ago

Just got my first roll of medium format back, pretty happy with the results (despite the dust, thanks camera house, ugh) as I’d never used one before.
Thanks to Will for letting me borrow his camera.

thanks to dakota for being around - and driving me to cool places ^_^
not stirring the grass
this photo is one of my favourites from my stay
most of my test roll through this camera sucked, it was made in 1959 and as a result light leaks affected nearly every exposure on the roll
I do have some nice things to say about the way it handles focusing though, this photo sort’ve does that justice